Bliss of Spirit
Disc 1
  1. Shiviti "My Awareness"

  2. Ayeka/Hineini "I am here" .

  3. B'orcha Nir'eh Ohr "In your light"

  4. Ah'rey Hash'ta "My prayer in this moment" .

  5. Askeenu Invitation Invocation

Disc 2
  1. Keeree Ram "Ode to the High One"

  2. Tefilah La'El "A Prayer to God"

  3. Ma'on Atah Ha'yee'tah "Source of all Being"

  4. Yechad'shay'hu "Source of all Being"

  5. Merkava "Chant for Channeling"

Adobe Flash The latest version of Adobe Flash Player is required to listen to the samples.