Disc 1 The Four Elements
  1. A 'far: Earth
  2. Mayyim: Water
  3. Ah'veer: Air, Breath
    Preview Track
  4. Aish: Fire
    Preview Track
Disc 2 The Four Winds
  1. Ma'arav: West (healing, relationship)
  2. Tza'fon: North (mystery hidden)
  3. Meez'rach: East (new beginings, shining)
  4. Da'rom: South (self-clarity)
Disc 3 The Four Beings
  1. Doe'mem: Still
    Preview Track
  2. Tso'mey'ach: Sprouting
  3. Chayyah: Living
  4. M'da'ber: Speaking
The RealMedia RealPlayer is required to preview the tracks.

(click to download for Windows)

(click to download for Mac OS X)